header image
Association for Crystallization Technology - 19th Larson Workshop
October 6-9, 2013
Workshop Organizers - Steering Committee
Christopher Burcham Eli Lilly & Company cburcham@lilly.com
Aaron Cote Merck aaron_cote@merck.com
Michael Doherty Univ. of California, Santa Barbara mfd@engineering.ucsb.edu
Kevin Girard Pfizer kevin.girard@pfizer.com
Monica Lamm Iowa State University mhlamm@iastate.edu
Paul Larsen Dow Chemical palarsen@dow.com
Zoltan Nagy Purdue University znagy@purdue.edu
Brian Phenix Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Inc. brian_phenix@vrtx.com
Kostas Saranteas Sepracor, Inc. Kostas.Saranteas@sunovion.com
Greg Sukay Amgen gsukay@amgen.com
Jean Tom Bristol-Myers Squibb Jean.tom@bms.com
Lian Yu University of Wisconsin-Madison lyu@pharmacy.wisc.edu


Workshop Chair
Monica Lamm
Chemical & Biological Engineering
2114 Sweeney Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, 50011-2230
515.294.6533
515.294.2689 - fax
mhlamm@iastate.edu
Workshop Secretary
Linda Edson
Chemical & Biological Engineering
2114 Sweeney Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, 50011-2230
515.294.1660
515.294.2689 - fax
lkedson@iastate.edu

Local Arrangements
Christopher Burcham
Eli Lilly and Company
Indianapolis, IN 46285
cburcham@lilly.com
Registration
Registration Services
Iowa State Unviersity
1601 Golden Aspen Dr Ste 110
Ames, IA 50010
515.294.6222
515.294.6223 - fax
registrations@iastate.edu
   
Links | Home | Top    
Iowa State University | University Extension
Registration Services
117 Printing and Publications
Ames, Iowa 50011
(515) 294-6222
www.iastate.edu
 
Mnet, Copyright 2008, Iowa State University, (Ver: 2.2.2b)